Partners

MORTGAGE LENDERS

Jessica Lyons - Senior Loan Officer

Kash Mortgage Group

5000 Stonewood Dr Suite 230

Wexford, PA 15090

Cell: 724-816-0571

Office: 724-799-8075

Email: jessica@kashmortgagegroup.com

Kash Mortgage Website

 

Ryan Carney - Senior Loan Officer

Movement Mortgage

110 Fort Couch Road #303

Bethel Park, PA 15102

Cell: 716-307-4461

Office: 412-540-5575 

Email: Ryan.Carney@movement.com

Movement Mortgage Website

 

CLOSING/TITLE COMPANIES

Becky Offutt - Title Agent

Elite Closings, LLC

7031 Crider Road, Suite 150

Mars, PA  16046

Office:  724-687-0421

Email: boffutt@eliteclosing.net

Elite Closings Website

 

Vinny Naccarelli - Account Executive

Broker’s Settlement Services

1501 Reedsdale Street #4001

Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Office: 412-322-4001

Cell: 412-735-0277

Email: vnaccarelli@bsstitle.com

Brokers Settlement Website

 

INSURANCE

Ronald Brown - Agency Owner

Goosehead Insurance

526 NORTH HOMEWOOD AVENUE

PITTSBURGH, PA 15208

Office: 412-200-1253

Cell: 412-296-3695

Email: Ronald.Brown@Goosehead.com

Goosehead Insurance Website

 

Financial Planning – Retirement Planning – Life Insurance
Adam Kearns, CRC©, AIF© - Wealth Advisor
iFinancial Services
969 Greentree Rd, STE 320
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Cell: 412-719-5083
Office: 412-535-8900
Email: akearns@ifinancialservices.us
IFinancial Website
Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA/SIPC